FRAG

MOB

SAE

sSs

SA:MP

Novocaine

Novocaine: Forums

Novocaine :: View topic - [DENIED] Apply [NoV]

Forum FAQ Search Memberlist Usergroups Profile Log in to check your private messages Log in

View next topic
View previous topic
Post new topic This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.  Novocaine Forum Index » Recruitment
Skip

PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2013 9:54 am Reply with quote

s- I am mature and respectful of other players. I also believe that respect is something that is earned not given.
- I have 25 years of age.
- I am against any form of cheating in multiplayer games
- I speak Spanish and a little bit of English, and I have a good ping on the server, usually 90-200ms. SA-MP specific: - I have years of experience in this game, I feel I'm good at fighting on foot and have a good understanding of the mechanics of synchronization SAMP (like killing someone with more ping and all that) - I'm a good driver. I am proud of my driving skills. - I'm a GTA player and long term player in the server November I am also an active Votekicker. - Up to you whether or not I am a respected member of the community. Respect must be earned and not given. application specific questions: Please answer the following questions in your application: - How often do you play A: Almost every day. I am active on a regular basis. - How old are you? A: I have 25 years of age. - Where are you? A: Canada. Specifically, I live in BC on the west coast, on Vancouver Island. - Do you ever cheat / hack / mod etc? A: Never. I feel proud of my personal integrity not to cut into SAMP or any game online. I feel hackers often do not realize they are victimizing other people, players are real people and are taking away their entertainment value. - Do you have a microphone? A: Yes, I have a very good headset. I would be in Ventrilo now, but November Ventrilo address I found on the forums does not seem to be working. - Do you have MSN Messenger? A: Yes, but I do not actively use. I